Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938898326 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 33 / Csr

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interest vary from time to time: currently I'm interest in books like chariots of the gods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, going to the movies. Going out for a drink. spending time with my kid. Reading also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is honest, caring, and able to speak their mind with out being disrespectful.

The first thing people notice about me

not sure, i tend to look plain i guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

right now i'm trying to read Slave Species of god.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and my family.
  2. My few friends.
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that't I'm a really nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

just ask?