Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938894825 A Single Woman in Pueblo, CO 60 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pueblo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping. I'm a pretty good golfer. I enjoy listening to music and being with friends. I like working in my yard, planting a garden and just being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren. I like to go fly fishing at the river or lake. I enjoy spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and sensitive.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

really don't like to read, would rather be outdoors doing something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, and daughter and my grandchildren.
  2. Good Health
  3. Supportive Family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of Humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm ready to venture out into the world and meet new people. I want to enjoy being with someone who is going to like me for who I am.