Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938877715 A Single Woman in Port Chester, NY 37 / fashion

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Port Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Port Chester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fashion

I typically spend my leisure time

I box and kickbox to stay in shape, I do things with my family and like to cuddle on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, loyalty, dependability, stable, knows what they want in life and must be have a great personality to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy. What's not to like about it lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, dog, and wonderful family and friends.
  2. The house I live in and the great job I have.
  3. All my experiences that got me where I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a big heart I have and what a great person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm the type of girl that you can bring home to meet your parents. I'm not here to play games but at the same time I'm not looking to get married right away either. I'm not in any rush for that so I'd like to take things slow and see where it goes.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show