Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938848528 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Marketing & events

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about having fun- music, learning about new artists and seeing live performances, trying new restaurants, wine,etc. I love to travel, I plan trips for my friends all the time. I grew up playing sports, but have torn both ACLs, so stick to yoga and the gym now.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have downtime, which is not often, I enjoy reading, yoga, being outside, seeing Djs, going to concerts and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness- to try and do anything

The first thing people notice about me

Every week at least 5 people try to guess my ethnicity- it's a fun game for all. But since we are not talking about appearance, it has to be a tie between how fast I talk or my uncanny ability to attract the strangest person in the room

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram- amazing true story about a prison escapee that makes a life for himself in India. He adapted to so many lives and became this incredibly well balanced man, able to take on anything. I liked that it reminded me that we shape our future and are in control of our destiny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been fortunate to have so many amazing friends, from all parts of my life and all over the world. I cannot imagine what my life would be like without all of them.
  2. I am very close with my family, we speak every day and are always together on holidays. My nana, whom is 91, grew up with us as well- she is amazing.
  3. My ability to adapt- I have lived in Chicago, Madison Wisconsin, Tokyo and New York and have found it easy to adapt to new environments, cultures & change in life style .

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working