Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938779330 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 41 / IT Assitant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lock haven university of pa
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lock haven university of pa. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor activities, mission work,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, being outdoors, and reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith & Family
  2. Friends
  3. Advantages of living in a 1st world country - home, food, safety, job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People probably see me as serious, but I have a goofy sense of humor that comes out once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama