Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938775726 A Single Man in Chester, VA 35 / Army Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state

Chester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports,in person is always the best! I would love to spend time with someone who enjoys sports, fitness, laughing, cooking and enjoying spending time together

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, cooking, socializing with friends and family and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Educated, Funny and Attractive...Too much to ask for?

The first thing people notice about me

I am goofy and love to laugh. I think if I can find someone who is similar in that way then it would be a good match.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This Mans Army. I just liked it because it was an honest assessment about how the Army works. Most of my reading involves military related genre. I do enjoy some good lawyer novels too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for the chance to meet someone who is attractive, educated and not turned off by the fact that I am in the military.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to think I am a good dresser. I am always willing to take some advice to make my choices look better too.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am originally from Texas and come from a military family. I never thought I would be where I am at this point in my life, but I am extremely happy I am. I am new to VA and would like to meet someone who knows the best small diner in the area and the history of that local monument. No, you don't have to be a tour guide, just be apart of the fun! I have evenings and weekends off, so lets have some fun.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational