Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938756124 A Single Woman in Tillamook, OR 50 / pharmacy technician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tillamook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tillamook, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tillamook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that i enjoy most in life are really the little things, family, friends, working in my yard, going to a movie, out to dinner, quiet time at home with someone special. I love outdoor activities, being active, interacting with my teenage daughters and their friends. I do like going to church but I realize that it is your relationship with god and others that are the most important. I want my kids to love me and my friends to respect me and to ultimately find my soul mate to spend the rest of my life with!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a walk outdoors, especially at the beach,! A bottle of wine and a sunset at the beach is the best! I really enjoy aquistic quitar music and have thought about learning how to play one. My favorite group right now is "Shinedown".

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called the " Shack". I did not finish reading it. I really love to read, just don't have a lot of time to do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that god gave me two wonderful daughters! God has blessed me with great teenage girls.
  2. I am truly grateful for my family.
  3. I am thankful that I can enjoy life no matter the circumstance.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't say right now.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going

A little more about me

You will never met a more loving, giving, woman, that cares alot about others and making a relationship great!