Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938753618 A Single Woman in New York, NY 54 / Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

..

I typically spend my leisure time

..

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine friendlyness

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Year of Magical Thinking' by Joan Didion. This fantastic writer describes the year after the sudden death of her husband as well as the earlier years of their relationship. This book is a must have for anybody who has just lost a loved one or who is anticipating the loss of a loved one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ..
  2. ..
  3. ..

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, various-especially foreign, various