Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938752622 A Single Woman in Sioux Falls, SD 31 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Sioux Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of sioux falls
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Falls, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of sioux falls. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I go on a yearly mission trip to the Caribbean island of Grenada, and after 4 trips I have really grown to love the work we do with the people there! I also love spending quality time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I started biking regularly last summer - I enjoy being outside in general. I like reading, movies (especially old ones), watching Broncos football and Rockies baseball, playing table games. I really enjoy doing a wide variety of things! I don't have much time to travel, but I take any chance I can get!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a strong faith and who puts Christ first and foremost in their life. Also someone who can make me laugh, likes to try new things and eat. =)

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm uncomfortable or nervous, I tend to break out the slightly corny jokes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

RC Sproul's "Saved from What?" A really good explanation of what salvation is all about. I also read my first bicylcing magazine recently, and despite not knowing half the technical terms they mentioned, it was really interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's forgiveness that He graciously extends to me every day!
  2. A great family
  3. A job that I enjoy (most of the time!..), and where I get to help people everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my shyness can come across as being snobby, but if you give me a little time, I relax pretty quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

This is a whole new experience for me, so please feel free to contact me - I would enjoy getting to know you outside eHarmony's "box questions!" =)

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything by john macarthur, pride and prejudice, christian romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

singin' in the ra, pride and prejudice, superman and batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

m*a*s*h, numb3rs, historical stuff