Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938751325 A Single Woman in East Petersburg, PA 49 / order fill medical supplies

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School

East Petersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping other people when possible

I typically spend my leisure time

reading just being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trust, and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

personality and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steel Hidden Riches, A woman who collected arts and crafts and sold them in her shop. Her neighbor was an ex-cop who rented an apartment from her. She got robbed and the robber was a man who killed the ex-cops sister so they worked on the robbery case together and fell in love and he went back to being a cop again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and their health and happiness
  2. family and friends
  3. my health,job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very easy and out going and I love my sports especially football (steelers)

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football