Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938731023 A Single Woman in Mishawaka, IN 34 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mishawaka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mishawaka, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mishawaka, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family. Usually doesn't matter what we are doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends and family, spending time at the ballpark watching my son play baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I feel that it is completely impossible to have any kind of lasting relationship with a person if they are anything less than 100% honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fifty Shades of Grey series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family support
  2. My career
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational