Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938619925 A Single Man in Farmville, VA 34 / I am the Director of operations/Lead tech for a turf equipment and stand-by generator company.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Farmville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Farmville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music in general. Listening, watching and Playing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go camping and fishing! Did I mention I love live music? Not really a hunter though! Lately I have been playing allot of golf!! Wishing that I had someone to spend my leisure time with..

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone who will be honest with me and will love me for who I am. Not what I have or dont.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice my sense of humor. Others however notice my kind hearted approach to life in general.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really read many books unless it is a shop manual or technical training book.. Ocasionally I might read penthouse forum but dont worry, I read them just for the articles.. LOL!! See there's a a bit of humor for ya.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a loving family!
  2. For my musical talents!
  3. My knowledge and education when it comes to my career!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Usually people dont notice the fact that I am a hopeless romantic just waiting on the right woman to come along and put some hope into my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I want my matches to know that although I face the world with a great sense of humor, I take life very seriously in the areas that require me to do so. The reason for this is that Life is not a joke.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other