Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938104825 A Single Woman in New York, NY 54 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cuny
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cuny. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The dedication I have for my two boys...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, listening to music, experimenting in the kitchen...

The most influential person in my life has been

"it's important to have a partner who respects and values who I AM, as a whole (no one is perfect) and meets me half way. I can offer respect, friendship, intimacy, loyalty, love, companionship, support, compromise, sex, acceptance and truthfulness...details that make a relationship work. I hope my partner can relate and is willing to offer the same..."

The first thing people notice about me

...a sense of self confidence sprinkled with a tad of natural humor...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Re-read, Women Who Run With the Wolves...Explores women from a different perspective...insightful, motivating, moving...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health
  2. My sisters, brothers and close friends
  3. My health an the opportunities I have had so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Love insightful talk; I am very sincere and welcome opening up to discover how compatible we may be...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

natasha's dance, women who run with the wolves, natasha's dance

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman begins, mission impossible, it's complicated, the king's speech

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

morning joe, msnbc, cnn, netflix