Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3937596919 A Single Man in Farmville, VA 32 / bread delivery

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Farmville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Farmville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my girls,cars,friends,famliy

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, taking rides anywhere,playing with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,open minded,big heart, love for my girls

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not a big reader of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my little girls
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much of a nice guy i really am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

i love to be the cook in the house, always willing to try something new, and love to have a good time

Music I like to listen to

?, ?, ?, ?, ?

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?