Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3937313915 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 28 / fashion

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The three s's softball, shopping and swimming

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, romantic dinner and go out to do something like skiing or outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important would be someone to have fun with and just laugh through anything

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book the kite runner. The ambition the family had to stay strong and the the will to live

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are always there for me in my time of need
  2. My friends always a shoulder to lean on and party besides
  3. My past. I met so many important people in my past that made me grow as a person including situation I dealt with that I wouldn't change for the world and I hope for more to come in the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smarts.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am easy going girl next door, that can hang with the guys but when it comes to my guy I know how to differ guy friends from boyfriends.