Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3936052722 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 69 / educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am drawn to learning about health and nutrition, and like to find out as much as I can about what makes our bodies work to their optimum. That doesn't mean I'm a fanatic about what I eat, as I do have a number of guilty indulgences - that helps keep life fun. Being right brained, I also love the performing arts, and enjoy anything creative. I love being outdoors around nature, and nothing beats being around water in the warmer months. In my next life, I think I'll be an artist, musician or boat racer.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to spend time outdoors, especially in the warmer months. In the summer I enjoy anything that has to do with water, swimming, boating, or just being around the water. I also enjoy reading nonfiction, and learning new things. Sometimes I just like to lay back and hum along to music, watch a good reality show, or pretend I'm a really good dancer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a caring supportive family
  2. a positive working environment with friendly collegues
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Health

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show