Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3934578322 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Publicist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmm...tough to pinpoint one thing. My family is very important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as I can - which is difficult because they are far away. I also enjoy travel, finding funky art and reading just about anything I can get my hands on - magazines, newspapers, books, etc. And I love music. There's really nothing that can replace that chemical reaction that happens in the brain when you discover or re-discover a great song.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring New York or spending time with friends over a good meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor are hugely important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I've been told it's distinctive (but not in a weird way, I swear).

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Visit From the Goon Squad. Great story telling, beautiful writing. There were individual passages that absolutely floored me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends - especially the support and encouragement of my parents, which helped me become the person I am today
  3. My ability not to take myself too seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, arrested development, the office (british version), the wire, damages, twin peaks (back in the day), 60 minutes or cbs sunday morning - toss up