Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3934427824 A Single Woman in Roanoke, VA 48 / Pharmacy technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, flower gardening, pets, working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, walking the dogs, riding horses, riding bikes, reading, working out, watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, you can't build a lasting relationship based on lies.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nights in Rodanthe. It's about a woman who goes to the beach to take care of a bed and breakfast for a friend. A man comes to stay and they end up falling in love. I liked that she happened to meet someone and wasn't trying to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters and family
  2. Decent paying job.
  3. Pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm only quiet until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy doing alot of different things even though I may not be very good at it like going to the driving range, bowling or tennis. It is still fun and also good for a laugh or two.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, desperate houswives, csi