Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3934406221 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 55 / Home Loan Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sailing, taking walks, and seeing movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love trying new things. Sailing is an old favorite but because I do not own a boat myself I dont get out as much as I would like.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is finding someone who shares my beliefs. I am a strong christian and I want someone to be able to share with me in that part of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

Depending on who is looking. It would have to be my bubbly personality, or my white bmw. There are not a lot of ladies out there who have purchased one of those things all on their own.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am committed to the things I believe in and Loyal

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an old fashion, down to earth girl. When it comes down to it I would make a good Compainion.