Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3934323420 A Single Man in New York, NY 31 / Health Care Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. francis college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. francis college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, career, friends,and traveling the world. living new experiences and making each day count!

I typically spend my leisure time

PhotographyMoviesFood/Wine/Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm the type of person that gives their all in a relationship I'm looking for someone whose the same, loyal, honest, and just herself. I'm basicly looking for someone who doesn't mind goofing off but can get serious when the time calls for it. Im young and each day its another step to get closer to what I want out of life, I would like to find someone who understands that and knows where their path in life is taking them.

The first thing people notice about me

My facial reactions. People always tend to tell me I'm very animated with my expressions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl, Step Out on Nothing, Bodega Dreams

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family that given me the love and support that has got me through hard time.
  2. My friends for always being there when I've needed them.
  3. My strive/determination to always continue ahead even when things get tough.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I kinda shy in the begin but I open up once I get to know you. I like the little things in life, the simple pleasures, the 'bear' necessities. Looking to take things slow and see where they lead.

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, old school, the girl with dragon tatoo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

eureka, psych, big bang theory