Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3933505712 A Single Man in New York, NY 48 / Computer Geek

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading fiction and writing creatively. One of the great joys in life is talking religion and politics. I play volleyball, soccer, handball all year round and will watch football on TV once in awhile. I'd rather be playing a sport than watching it though.I enjoy doing things more when there's music around, R&B, jazz, rap, soul, pop, classic rock, alternative, etc....

I typically spend my leisure time

You'll find me at the gym when there's time or playing a sport. I am part of a couple of leagues in NYC so I can usually find a place to play volleyball or soccer even in the winter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health both physically and mentally.
  2. My friends and family that are my support system.
  3. My fire and drive to write creatively.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic