Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3933436026 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Actress/Singer/Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Grew up singing on stage and doing musical theatre. Love to write and draw. Any artistic expression I appreciate fully. I have a heart for performing arts education. Someday, I'd like to be the director of a theatre program for young people. I'm trying to write a novel. I love big band music and classic Hollywood, going antique shopping, handwriting analysis, and the myers briggs personality test. (ENFP)

I typically spend my leisure time

Game nights with friends. Outings with my friends around the city. Love going to the Metropolitan Museum of Art or catching a new movie. Always drinking coffee and writing down thoughts or poems in my little black notebooks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I often wonder why I've moved to a city that holds millions of faces yet one can feel so alone among them. I'm looking for someone to go on a journey with me. I'm brave, but would love a best friend along the way. The song "Moon River" sorta defines it all for me...."we're after the same rainbow's end..."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship with my family. I'm an only child, and am also in love with my two adorable grandmothers! My Dad is my best friend and my Mom is my biggest cheerleader.
  2. I love to sing and when I get to express myself to the world through song, I feel complete. If I can help others feel joy, inspiration or love through my voice, I am happy.
  3. My relationship with Jesus Christ and his love for the world.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

i'm a starving artist here in the city. if I don't respond to you, it may be because i'm too poor to pay for this service. You can always find me on that popular book place we're faces smile at you...I'm the only Conly Basham on there, as far as i can tell. :)

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, the philadephia story, little women