Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3933399419 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 35 / Graduate Student in Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of tennessee - knoxville

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of tennessee - knoxville. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been very passionate about art and design and it has shaped me as a person and built the foundation for my career. I love music and being exposed to new types of sounds. I am also a big animal lover, and I have 2 loving dogs of my own who mean very much to me. I love teaching, which is why I am in grad school, and look forward to traveling during summers. Most importantly I am interested in having fun and enjoying the good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now reading and studying for grad school and I always love trying new places and things to do and dining out with friends. Good food and great wine is something I am always looking for!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh about the little things, to share a life with, and to be best friends with. Someone who is honest and caring, and who can have a great time with me!

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy-going and like to make people laugh and have fun. I have been known to be the life of the party.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk by David Sedaris. I have read all of his work and have gone to see him 3 times. It was funny, a little dark, borderline creepy, but had pictures!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family and friends
  3. My sense of humor and ability to easily have fun

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am a really sarcastic person, my sense of humor is dry and I like pushing buttons and crossing the line! Sense of humor is extremely important to me, someone who can make me laugh but also make me think, I love being challenged. I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to, as if we've known each other for years. Anyone who can keep me on my feet, in conversation, wit and in life, is immediately a friend and hopefully much more.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, gone with the wind, white christmas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, the league, arrested development