Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3933295921 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 36 / Post-bacc Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. New things. Nature. People who take pride in what they do. Loving what I do. Finding bliss at the summit. My most valuable asset is my sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music and the outdoors are a big part of my life. Staying active on a bike trail or golf course. Discovering new bands and going to concerts. Maintaining my car and fixing things. Exploring the city, country and finding new adventures along the way.

The most influential person in my life has been

You have a big, warm heart that shines in situations where compassion and empathy are warranted. You like to laugh and don't take yourself too seriously. You don't let petty things get to you and have a positive, upbeat personality. If you are a complainer or generally negative, we probably won't get along. You are a doer by nature. You experience life richly, gracefully taking the good with the bad in stride. You're also a dork like me. =)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a HUGE wannabe nerd/goofball. I can be serious, but life is too short to not laugh as much as possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading a few books at any given time, but the latest would be "Problem-Solving Therapy" by Jay Haley. It covers interventions I use to help emotionally disturbed kids and their caregivers find common solutions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Gratitude (yes I'm thankful for it)
  3. Good people

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm continually setting goals and looking for ways to improve myself. I want to keep living a life full of honesty, integrity and adventure. I don?t allow second class behavior in myself, and honor and expect that from people in my life. In fact, I celebrate it in them. My goal is to live as intensely, richly and purposefully as possible.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the national, radiohead, t.i., the xx, jay-z

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, schindler's list, the princess bride