Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3932888314 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything to do with design or architecture, animals, music, food, helping others, social equality and justice, health care, self awareness

I typically spend my leisure time

trying new food, seeing movies, traveling, checking out a museum / gallery, live music - indie rock, spending time with my pet

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, wit, intelligence.... literacy... height?

The first thing people notice about me

i'm very attentive and listen when you talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paul Auster - Brooklyn Follies / Oracle Night / New York Stories -- love his dark and bizarre plots. Currently reading David Cross "I Drink for a Reason" - not as funny as I hoped, and I'm even considering putting it down without finishing (!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my digs
  2. DVR
  3. Duke

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes it takes a while to get used to my sense of humor - when in doubt, I'm usually joking

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

i'm a mac user