Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3932740818 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 53 / medical coder

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gardening, going to the beach, spending time w/ my granddaughter

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time w/ family & friends, spending quality time w/ my partner. I enjoy being outside in the warmer months. going to the beach. spending time with my grandchildren (kayleigh & matthew)

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal, trusting. someone who you can share your feelings with good or bad. That they will be there for you no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am shy in the beginning. that I am a good person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person..That I would do anything for them. That I am quiet at first but when I get to know someone I would do anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am quiet at first but when I get to know someone I would do anything for them. I like to see the good in people rather that I bad. sometimes I can be to trusting to people.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science