Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3932539218 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 35 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active (yoga, running, hiking, dancing ...etc) and being around friends and family. I also love learning new things, traveling, being outdoors, art, and making people smile. Making a positive difference in the quality of life of others is very rewarding to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for dinner or drinks with family and friends. I also enjoy being healthy and active. I've always participated in sports and love being outdoors. When I have time, I like to go running with my dog or take her to the dog park to play. I also like to go to sporting events (Browns, Indians, Buckeyes, Cavs, Blue Jackets), or comedy clubs. After a busy week, I like to relax by watching a movie or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who isn't afraid to open up and let their walls down. Someone caring, goal oriented, & excited about life! I'd like to find someone who I can share the fun times with and be there for each other during the tough times. I'm interested in a wide range of activities from sports to the arts or anything outdoors, & would like someone who is willing to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and fun outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had a lot of time to read books recently, but I enjoy many types of books. Lately, I have been researching different topics online from reviews of electronics to clean eating and finding healthy recipes. I also like to look at Health Magazine, People Style-watch, and Runners World to name a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family who have always supported me & taught me to care for others
  2. My education from The Ohio State University & my career improving the lives of others as a RN
  3. Living in multiple areas growing up, learning to make friends easily & adapt to new situations

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you have any questions feel free to ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, tosh.o, the big bang theory, snl, late night w/ jimmy fallon, jimmy kimmel, how i met your mother,, grey's anatomy, revenge, nashville, game of thrones, good morning america, extreme home makeover, mythbusters, any learning show