Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3932523816 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 36 / Customer Relations Supervisor (Rx Benefit Mgt. Company)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about music and sports...nothing better than watching a Buckeye football game or catching a great band live in concert. I have always had a very strong interest in Real Estate as well and would love to make it a secondary career someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching/attending sports of all sorts, playing golf, grabbing drinks with friends, going to the gym (working on this one!), reading, heading to a concert, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am definitely looking for someone that shares in the same values as I do. Importance of family, a good heart, and fun-loving are a few keys.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice, approachable guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. I can't get enough of the fast pace and the mystery/consipiracy involved in his storytelling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family...I cannot thank my parents enough for all they have done for me
  2. My Friends...I couldn't imagine going without some of my life-long friends
  3. My New Career...I truly appreciate all of the opportunities that I have had, especially the current one.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuinely good person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am definitely new to the on-line dating scene, but I'm looking forward to trying something new. I consider myself to be a social person, but I have a general dislike for trying to meet someone at a bar, at parties, etc. in hopes of finding a meaningful relationship. I'm pretty sure that nothing profound has ever been said while "Pour Some Sugar On Me" was playing in the background and I'm trying to order two cherrybombs, haha.