Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3932310321 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Technical Sales and Research supporting the Pharma and Personal Care Industries

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, san diego

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, san diego. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends, as well as, music, sports, travel and science. I also have a deep passion for all things food. I love cooking, eating at great restaurants, finding the right wine, beer or cocktail to compliment the food and learning as much as I can about it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports and being active. I love going out with friends. I also enjoy food -- cooking and exploring various restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one quality? That's ridiculous. I am looking for someone who is smart and introspective, and who will challenge me. I want to find someone who is outgoing and can easily adapt to different social situations. Hopefully she is as comfortable going to a 3 Michelin star restaurant as she is staying in. I don?t have much patience for girls who play games. Lastly, I?d like a girl who can make any situation fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cooking by Hand, Paul Bertolli. While it is a cookbook, there is a substantial amount of prose. He goes into great detail on how foods are created. Granted, I don't plan on curing olives or making my own balsamic in my apartment. However, I do enjoy understanding how things work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They have provided great support, been a moral compass and are excellent role models.
  2. My friends. I'm lucky enough to have formed a lasting group of friends when I was young. Overall, a hilarious, intelligent and introspective group.
  3. New York City. I recently moved back east and am loving living in the city. It has anything you might want.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate