Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3932281125 A Single Man in Barnesville, PA 41 / driver/laborer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barnesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Sports, Environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Sports, Watching sports on tv, Spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

trusting , honesty , caring

The first thing people notice about me

the way i make people smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My Health and Abilities
  3. My good humor and great personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

` most caring person in the world like i'm like a teddybear

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i love to play golf,softball, cards , and be spontonous in life i'm up for adventure things with my soulmate

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy