Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3932195818 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Head, International Affairs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lse

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from lse. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This lottery of life! Exploring the world, memorable experiences, a healthy lifestyle, culture, music, cuisines, contributing to a cause, mentorship, dear relationships, volunteering, nature and so much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, experiencing the city/cities, hiking, keeping fit, connecting with friends, playing sports (not watching), occasional extreme sports, or simply indulging my inner foodie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have a laundry list of qualities to put here, cause that in itself is a limiting trait. So here's the big picture - while walking on the sidewalk, you are looking down at your phone and smiling at my messages you hit a pole; that would be an indication of us finding the qualities we are looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I am inquisitive by nature and forthright when I need to be. Not a bar-fight kind of way, but I do know how to get what I want.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leonardo Da Vinci by Walter Isaacson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to explore the world
  2. Mental and physical fitness
  3. Passion and Ambition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's I don't get boggled with little things in life. I focus on the compass rather the a watch!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

That the suite comes off after 5pm and If someone asks, then we met at the HOME DEPOT! (Pick any isle)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day o, the green zone, slumdog millionaire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the amazing race, 60 minutes