Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #393125433 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 24 / Entrepreneur/student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: george fox university
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from george fox university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love snowboarding and paintball. Hiking is a big part of my life as well. Most anything outside really. My idea of success is creating something other people will love. That's what drives my entrepreneurial vision.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking in nature, planning new paintball adventures, sharing with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like someone with an interest in the outdoors that I can have spontaneous adventures with. I like fairly open minded who still have strong beliefs as I like to live my life that way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom
  2. my sister
  3. my healthy lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Quiet, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label