Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930721320 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 39 / Medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rice university

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from rice university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, family, fitness/ Heath . Like learning new things about the world. I'd like to give kids a good perspective on how to be happy and succeed in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking healthy food, working out, traveling, visiting my parents, working on my garden, good restaurants, scuba, movies/ documentaries, playing the stock market/researching investments

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and ambition

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am very happy/joyful, and that I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love audio books. "The end of dieting"- how to eat for nutrition and prevent cancer, heart disease and diabetes. "Freakonomics"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my vacation time, time off
  3. my family who helps me reach my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an American, born and raised. My parents are from Taiwan

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I keep myself pretty busy, so when I have free time enjoy refreshing my mind by learning new things and having new experiences. On vacation I enjoy traveling, especially to explore the natural beauty in the world. I would like to go to New Zealand, Patagonia, hike the Incan trail, and check out a safari or two in Africa. Overall, I am collector of new experiences and not things. I am interested in someone who wants a healthy lifestyle and enjoys spending time with family, and who enjoys traveling seeking new experiences, and has an interest in self improvement. .

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Current Events / Journalism, Nonfiction

Books I've read

wall street journal, wall street journal, ted talks, freakonomics radio

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary, mission impossible, life is beautiful

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama