Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930720826 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 35 / RN

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I lived in NY, I loved going to art galleries and museums. I miss that since I've been in Charleston. This is a very cold city and I would love to find someone to explore this and other cities with!

I typically spend my leisure time

I work very hard, and take care of very sick people for a living. So when I come home after work, I like to do some quiet things like read, watch tv, and rent a new movie on Netflix. I've had "The Hangover" for a month!

The most influential person in my life has been

I work in a very difficult field and at the end of the day I just want some simplicity. I'd love to come home and someone ask me how my day was and tell my stories to (and I ALWAYS have a story). I want to play a game or watch a movie and make dinner and go for a walk. I'm tired of people making things so difficult. I see suffering everyday and am thankful for everything I have and try not to take life for granted...except for Sundays. Sundays are my day to relax and veg and clip coupons that I will never use.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I went to Savannah a few weeks ago and it inspired me to read "Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil", and just about to start "South of Broad".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Pomegranite Martinis
  2. Family, even though they live far away
  3. My King sized bed. One side to read and one to sleep!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart. Just because I have a smile on my face all the time does not make me a bimbo.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

of course there is!