Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930720124 A Single Woman in Floral City, FL 79 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Floral City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Floral City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Floral City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am committed to going to my Bible Study Group without question. It also seems that I am into the politics of the day as it can't be helped when you watch what is going on in the world. I also like my own company and sometimes being with myself is a good thing too. Playing cards, although not for any money at all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing cards with friends, or going to movies, and/or lunch with them also. Writing cards or notes to those friends and family not nearby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is good and I am thankful for that.
  2. I have friends to ocassionally go and do things with.
  3. I have found a stronger, richer faith now and am happy in that. I TRY not to sweat the small stuff.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful