Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930709815 A Single Man in Sarasota, FL 40 / pk to 8th grade physical education teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: houghton college
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sarasota, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from houghton college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about teaching the children at my school. I am a physical education teacher to kids ages 3 to 13 and I am very rewarded by this. I feel God has given me a gift to work with kids and at this point this is my ministry. Although I really really desire to have my own children one day I also feel like every child at the school could be my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

1 watching reality shows such as man vs. food and survivor man. 2 exercising in order to do races such as short triathlons or half marathons, 3 taking care of small tasks or errands so that everything runs smoothly ie laundry, watering my plants, keeping air up in my car tires, etc... lil bit of OCD

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian woman whom is active, outgoing at times but is okay staying at home and watching movies, fun and kind and most of all my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I carry myself in a strong confident way and that I am usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the bible daily and also work on devotional books as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the hope of eternity in heaven given to all whom accept it by Christ Jesuss]
  2. I have had days of poor health in the past so I really do not take my health for granted. My family is also in this one because they do not give you 4 things.
  3. occupational, and financial stability in a very tough economical time! Basically, I feel overly blessed and am very very thankful!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a bit of a stretch because I was not sure how to answer this one but... although most of the kids I teach do realize why I am hard on them at times I wish they all could understand that it is out of love every time

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an open book!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

man v food, intervention, man v wild