Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930707227 A Single Man in Wenatchee, WA 34 / Process Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Wenatchee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Wenatchee, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wenatchee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I like to expand on my existing knowledge and especially like to learn new things. If I'm not learning or experiencing new things, I'm probably not happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly, as I stated before I like to learn and experience new things. But I also enjoy maintaining an acceptable level of fitness as well as just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I think would have to be adaptability. Sure a person can be good at something they have done their whole lives. But, it takes a special individual to adapt to and excel at something they have never attempted before.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have depth to my being.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of novels. The last book I read was Electronic Circuits. I like it because it help me develop my electroncis skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom to pursue personal goals.
  2. The experiences II have received.
  3. Being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually way older than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

Person has to have just (as in moral), achievable goals and the ability to plan for and pursue those goals.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Other