Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930705718 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 30 / Master's Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, ministry, counseling, faith, family, Jesus

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends, family, going out on the town, staying in and watching movies, camping, going to the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are a believer in Christ, then that they are trustworthy, loving, and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, then my quiet personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Redemption Series, christian fiction.... lame I know :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. relationship with God
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm not quiet, I am opinionated, and I do have opinions about things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal