Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930697413 A Single Man in Buford, GA 32 / Communications

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: piedmont/troy univ/georgia southwestern univ
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buford, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from piedmont/troy univ/georgia southwestern univ. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If you can't message on here then e mail me at trentgalloway85(at)g m a i l. c o m. I am passionate about my job and doing the best I can at it. I am always passionate about treating a lady and spoiling her, not just something to say- it's how I was brought up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to eat out at new places. I love watching football on tv or in person. I like to visit family as well. Lately, I have watched a lot of NFL Games- I love professional football, especially My Atlanta Falcons. I enjoy going to and watching UGA games as well. I also enjoy jogging and sometimes running for leisure!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to share the responsibilities of a true meaningful relationship and personal/professional goals need to be a priority as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My leadership ability.And my sense of humor. My friends call my sayings "tgisms" because they say I should do sand up comedy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books for school about curriculum studies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Career and current Educational advancement oppertunities.
  2. I am thankful for overall good health.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How comforting I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I am 30 and never married. I am family oriented. I like to pamper, love, and spoil my woman. I have an education specialist degree and certification to be a principal. I am currently getting my doctorate of education and hopefully getting an administrator position. I carry a gun usually, legally. I enjoy shooting even though I'm not that great.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

usher, t-pain, lots of others, na, various, various, various

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

various, various, various