Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930687415 A Single Man in Denver, CO 32 / IT Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: worcester polytechnic institute

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from worcester polytechnic institute. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My top 3 passions are agriculture, outdoors, and travel. Businessman by day agri-hobbiest by night. My parents took me all around the US and Europe when I was young. Ever since then I've always love to travel. I love the outdoors: National Parks, hiking, backpacking, camping, whatever.

I typically spend my leisure time

Grabbing a beer with friends, staying in, whateva. I'm all about adventures on the weekends so I usually don't rip up anymore these days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. With that comes a better foundation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

WSJ

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & family
  2. Education
  3. Exposure to travel

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love starting new hobbies. I'd rather play a sport than watch it. Music plays in my room more than TV any day. I'm definitely an adventure kind of guy. Been to 17 countries, 47 states and if I could travel more I would. Born and raised in a small town in the midwest. Lived in Boston and CT for the last 10 years. I love the mountains so I decided to moved.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the stranger, black swan, the last lecture

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, nirvana, oasis, indie, oasis, townes van zandt, avett brothers, old crow medicine, townes van zandt, fugees

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

good will hunting, casino, layer cake

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, boardwalk empire, south park