Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930596527 A Single Woman in Kennett Square, PA 37 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kennett Square
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university
  • Religion: Christian

Kennett Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennett Square, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about morals and people doing the right thing. I love spending time with my family and friends, working hard at my job, being productive with my time outside of work yet not forgetting to do fun things and enjoy life which could be anything from a simple day trip, weekend at the beach, or even a longer vacation elsewhere. I'd like to find someone special to share all of life's experiences with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either spending time with family or friends, or just getting things done around the house. I honestly find it hard to just sit and relax for very long if I'm at home alone. I like to go to movies, out to dinner, or even a comedy club (I loooove to laugh). I try to keep in shape too, so working out. But I also enjoy spending a quiet evening at home just watching a movie and having fun with someone special to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost we'd be best friends. Trustworthy and not carrying a lot of baggage. Likes to spend time doing activities with eachother. Doesn?t play games (referring to relationship games, sports or video games are perfectly fine). Values his relationship with his family and friends. A Christian, but not a bible thumper. Just someone who believes in God and has values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to and a great listner

The last book I read and enjoyed

Through the Grinder. I love light-hearted murder mysteries, both on TV and in movies and books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith, friends, and family (yes I know that's 3 things in one line :) )
  2. A mother who is not only my mother but a friend. And knowing that she will be there for me no matter what.
  3. Being given the opportunites I have been over the years to meet different people and getting a good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor and that I'm not as quiet as I first appear. Once I feel comfortable around someone I open up more.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a nice and honest person and am looking for the same qualities in a man. I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who will be my life-long companion, friend, and much more and who is likewise looking for the same.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, hgtv, psych