Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930592118 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 33 / Certified Porsche Service Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family I think people are the most important thing in my life. I come from a large family and enjoy family events. I also have a love for the arts music and dance among my favorites.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently taken an interest into getting scuba certified, which I plan to do within the next year. I enjoy going to theme parks, I have several annual passes. I love having game night with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I love to laugh and make other people laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

How patient I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Mother, she made me the person I am today.
  2. I am thankful for all of my friends.
  3. I am thankful to live in a country where I have so much freedom that is often taken for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wizard of oz , memoirs of a geisha, pursuit of happiness