Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930590018 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / MSW Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am getting my Master's in Social work and am very passionate about what I'm doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, spending time with friends and family, listening to music, and going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Diary, by Chuck Palahniuk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dog!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is kind of random, but the correct pronunciation of my name.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

If you want to know anything, ask me!