Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930585924 A Single Woman in Westminster, CO 73 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends, life, liberty and the persuit of happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting with family & friends, sewing & crafts, reading, playing Scrabble, going to Silver Sneakers aquasize and ROM classes, walking my dog, gardening and fixing up the house and yard

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pleasant and interesting

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the Dome by Stephen King. In his particular style, an unusual disaster occurs which brings out the worst and best in people who must come together to solve the problem

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. my financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open to new friendships and activities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Kind

A little more about me

I believe that a good life must be shared in order to bring happiness

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers