Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930583720 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 32 / American Sign Language Interpreter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about my career as an interpreter. It allows me to learn and see new thing every day that I otherwise would not be able to experience. I wake up with a desire to get to my first assignment to interpret. How amazing is that? I'm also passionate about learning new things and trying my best to improve my life in some way on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

With leisure time I love to knit, work out and spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people think I'm snobby but really I'm just shy until I get to know them a little.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course my family and closest friends.
  2. My education which has given me a career that I enjoy and look forward to everyday.
  3. The path my life has taken thus far.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

prison break, heroes, arrested development