Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930582416 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 54 / Buisness Man

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to go the Gym on a daily basics, thank God that I have all of my Body Parts to do it with. I am always surrounded by Music. Music is part of my Life, and it could be any Genre.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating Out, Going to the Movies, Anything dealing with Music (Listening, Concerts,Playing Racquet Sports, etc,.) Love water spors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and the ability for her to take care of their Body...

The first thing people notice about me

I very easy approachable, everyone wants to meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Did not read a book, I like Magazines. Mostly financial and sports

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to have Friends, and being thankful to help others in need. Always willing to help with no Prejudice whatsoever.
  2. Being able to have the ability to Exercise and have the ability to excel in doing it.
  3. Being able to Always Have a Job and Keep that Job. I am witty, confident, and a leader, and get rewarded for it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish women would give me 5 Minutes and let them see for themselves what they have missed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Very spontaneous and Love to please.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction