Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930570914 A Single Man in Keansburg, NJ 25 / Custodian for the school district

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Keansburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keansburg, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Keansburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working on cars such as collision repair, mechanics, custom work such as body kits, custon lights, exhausts, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Work on cars, go to the gym, party, hit up the clubs, hangout with friends, eat, play video games, write, organize, clean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, loyal, trustworthy, kind, responsible

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night by elie weisiel its about a boy and his father that go thrpugh a nazi germany camp and the boy survives but his father dies. It was a very touching story and I like it alot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life I have been given.
  2. My family and friends that matter the most.
  3. My job(s). My oppprtunites I have been given in life to make a good life for myself and pretty much every part of my life in itself

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

My nickname is RJ. Im almost 20 years old. Im a very interesting person and it would be to your benefit to get to know me

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

norbit, fast and the furious, just married

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

dave chappelle, cops, discovery channel