Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930566120 A Single Woman in Mount Carmel, PA 39 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mount Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Carmel, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Far and away, I'm most passionate about my family. I love them and would do anything for any one of my immediate or extended family members. Because of my strong connection with my own family, it's definately important for my match to have a good relationship with his family. Oh, yeah. I'm also super passionate about my Philadelphia Eagles. I love sports in general, but football is the greatest -- well, Philly football anyway. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love, love, LOVE to travel. I've been to 48 or the 50 states (just missing CA and HI) and several foreign countries. That's not so much how I spend my lesiure time as how I spend my vacation, I guess. Lately I've been reading a lot in my spare time. But I don't know that I'd say I TYPICALLY do that. Shopping. Now THAT'S always a good time (when I have money - lol)! Honestly, just hangin' out w/ my kids is awesome, too. I guess I don't really have a typical way I spend my leisure time . . . it all kind of depends on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Believe it or not, the most important quality to me at this point in my life is finding someone who can make me laugh. Someone to whom I'm attracted is obviously important as well, but looks fade. People get older. Personality endures.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm. Probably the fact that I'm a bit of a wise-ass. Sometimes it's unintentional, but not usually. :) Or maybe it's that I (can) have a mouth like a sailor! On the bright side, I'm also an absolute lady, so not everyone sees my "sailor side."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading so much lately that to answer this question would require me to change it every few days. :) I read almost exclusively mysteries, though. I love David Baldacci, Lisa Gardner & Tess Gerritsen. I did just finish "Assholes Finish First" by Tucker Max recently. I don't think I've ever laughed so much or so hard in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters. They mean the world to me, and I would do anything for either of them.
  2. A loving, loyal, close-knit extended family (mother, grandmother, brother, niece, nephew, aunt, uncle, cousin).
  3. My close friends. They have supported me through difficult times and have laughed with me in good times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't necessarily think of myself as a funny person. HOWEVER, I have been told that I'm hilarious. Hmmm. I'm not sure if that's a good thing . . . Anyway, I guess my humor tends to be a little dry and wise-ass, so please don't be easily offended.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama