Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930564522 A Single Woman in Glendora, CA 64 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Glendora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendora, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the treatment of animals and children, and about helping secure our nations' heritage.

I typically spend my leisure time

When home alone, I enjoy playing literati and pool online, totally preferring to be with other people though. I also enjoy hanging out with my grandkids, and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who is fun to be with and laughs often.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and make up words as I go along. You may have already noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Good Owners - Great Dogs". I'm a bit of a dog junkie. Dean Koontz "Odd Thomas" books are interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having met Jesus
  2. Good health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I get my feelings hurt easily, but never let anybody know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a little too self-conscious with my appearance, preferring to dress casually-immaculate and don't agree with what people say about me. I am very easy to get to know and you will probably be amazed at how trusting I can be...even though I am very astute, and contradicting!