Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930564118 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 30 / hotel front desk clerk

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a former professional dancer, I am extremely passionate about ballet and dance in general. I love to dance, whether it be at a bar or party, or taking the occasional ballet or ballroom or swing dancing class. I also very much enjoy running...it's such a great stress reliever.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for runs, going out for the occasional drink or two, and every now and then sitting down to a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who supports and guides me and who I know I can ALWAYS count on.
  2. My friends, because they are some of the most loyal and caring people you will meet.
  3. My job, because I love it and I love the people that I get to meet everyday as a result of it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Sweet